Alan Bean – Brother in mind

In the year 1969 Alan Bean was the fourth person to walk on the moon. Today he is a painter. But there is something special about him that makes people smile at him, he only paints picture which show him on the moon.

I’m not an astronaut. I’m an Eclipse committer and contributor and I created a couple of Eclipse illustrations. And this makes Alan Bean a brother in mind to me. Coding and drawing is fun to me. A couple of these Eclipse related graphics are available on shirts or jackets.

Hopefully, my illustration could make some people smile, too.

Leave a Reply

